Language Choice:
xianglong
xianglong
xianglong
banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

/
Business philosophy

About Xianglong

All categories

Business philosophy

Description:
Description:
Information

The business philosophy of Xianglong Group is a new business philosophy put forward on the basis of co-creation, sharing and win-win after 10 years of business reform practice. It aims to build future development in the next 20 years and establish a standardized, transparent, scientific and perfect A modern enterprise system that keeps pace with the times, establishes a new management system, builds core competitiveness of the brand around quality, innovation and service, and achieves sustainable growth with profitability.

 

First, the large enterprises are small, and at the same time, they are large in scale, flexible and efficient.

 

To make the enterprise small is not simply to make the company small. It is to split the company into multiple independent accounting units and operate with small units.

 

After the company grows to a certain scale, it will encounter situations that are beyond the reach of management. If we still insist on the management of the old centralized mode, it will inevitably trigger the "big enterprise disease": the difficulty of recruiting workers, the difficulty of management, the overstaffing of people, corruption, unworked labor, waste, etc., resulting in high operating costs, leading to the decline of enterprises.

 

The small-scale management system is a change from management to management, and the problem of liberating management rights is too concentrated. Let the management rights be manipulated in the hands of every operator and consciously do the work of “five plus two, white plus black”.

 

The company is a platform. Independent operation enables each operator to have flexible business space. At the same time, the company has scale and flexibility. It is both an operator and a manager, and both can achieve high efficiency.

 

The advantages of small business operations are: the ability to liberate management, simplify management, reduce management costs, increase the enthusiasm of operators, and make operations flexible and efficient.

 

Second, through independent accounting, the boss is easy to see through the enterprise

 

Independent accounting is a performance data management model between the company and the department. It uses big data to manage the business units and allows the operating units to operate within a controllable range.

 

Independent accounting is the independent accounting of each business unit, not the independent accounting of legal persons. The independent business unit is accounted for, and the transparency of each business unit's financial transactions is high, and the stratified operation management boss is more likely to see the business situation. The small unit financial independent accounting, using the big data system to monitor the revenue and expenditure of each number, to guide the operation to prevent operational risk.

 

The business unit's independent accounting is detailed and the operators can see clearly. Let the operators know what can be done? What can't be done? Which of these adjustments to the business model, big data in the system set the operating profit red line, easy to sort out the problems existing in the business, quickly find a solution.

 

The benefits of independent accounting of the department are: the ability to reduce small business risks, the bosses can see their operating profit margin through the big data system, and the monthly and quarterly operations are losses.

 

Third, the whole staff is the "boss", making management simple

 

Under the company's big platform, according to the company's operating mechanism, everyone has the opportunity to do business or team operations in an independent accounting unit, and to be a "boss".

 

Mass entrepreneurship and innovation are the original intention of promoting all employees to be bosses. Enterprises must be innovative and create higher profits, and they need employees and operators with a sense of "boss".

 

First of all, training is required. Let all the staff become "bosses", the premise is that the new business personnel who join the company, through the company's business school different business category marketing learning, a series of business skills training.

 

Second, we must practice improvement. Practice is the standard for testing business capabilities. The company puts the operators with dreams into the talent incubation center, and conducts business practice and performance evaluation through different categories, so that the operators can meet the company's customized standards and grow into truly qualified management personnel.

 

Finally become a collaborator. When the operator meets the company's customized standards, he can become a shareholder of the company. The shareholder's income is not a simple salary, but a profit and a dividend. The operator can truly experience the ownership of the master.

 

In the company's business can achieve their own pursuit and value, so that many young people who embrace their dreams can do their own "boss" under the company's platform.

 

Realizing the "boss" of all employees, the management mode of the enterprise has changed from the administrative management mode to the business management mode, thus greatly reducing a series of management costs. By allowing operators to operate and manage, management can be simplified.

 

The advantage of being a "boss" for all members is to change the mindset of the operators and change the mode of operation. Under the company's big platform, we can have our own management rights. As long as we want to be a boss, the participating operators can achieve their own wishes. From working attitude to becoming a boss mentality, I can do it for myself and manage myself. One person is eager for success and management can be simple.

 

Fourth, internal marketization, everyone becomes an operator

 

The internal marketization is to dismantle the internal management wall of the group company, so that each of the internal operators is a customer, and the operators use their respective superior resources to continuously copy and enlarge through internal transmission, and improve the efficiency through market-oriented operation.

 

Before the internal marketization was implemented, due to the intervention by administrative orders, production and management often showed uneven pressure transmission, internal infarction, lack of attendance, material waste, wasted time, lack of loyalty, and even dialed one turn. The phenomenon. Some departments have a weak sense of self-sustainability and development, and their internal explosive power is insufficient. At the same time, due to the lack of uniformity of responsibility and responsibility, resulting in lax restrictions in management, internal marketization can solve the above problems well.

 

After the internal marketization, everyone becomes an operator. The status of business has changed, and its obligations have changed from the past, and operators have actually formed an equivalent exchange. Everyone in the company has resources in hand, internal commodity information, price, and settlement advantages are concentrated, and the operators themselves can quickly connect to the external market. Many procedures such as request, report, approval, and execution of operations have been reduced. Market economy, time is money, internal, up and down, open up the business channels, providing time and space for business transactions, while using economic leverage to adjust and standardize the economic relationship between business units.

 

When everyone becomes an operator, the company's internal operations have changed from a management model to a business management model, plugging loopholes, tapping potential from the inside, and making the internal and external operations develop in a balanced manner.

 

The advantages of internal marketization are: the company expands the business space inside and outside, the operators can really operate according to the market price, and the internal management can stimulate everyone's fighting spirit through appropriate competition.

 

Five, small accounting unit, breaking the big pot rice

 

The small accounting unit separates a large number of independent accounting departments and independent accounting units, and uses small departments to calculate separate docking markets.

 

Before the small accounting operation, it is a large collective management operation. The management expenses and operating expenses are very high. It is difficult to distinguish the responsibilities, the performance is difficult to calculate, and finally the loss is the company's, the distribution mechanism is imperfect, and the benefits are low.

 

The small-scale accounting operation is to change the operating mechanism, and it is the principle of more work and more. With the small department as the accounting unit and the accounting department directly linked to the market, the independent income and expenditure accounting, business profit or loss, become quite clear. Using the economic lever of "interest-driven" and "interest-constrained", the basic operation mode of "dividing the stove" is to break the business model of a large number of pots and pans.

 

After operating the unit, the operators will see how much profit they have for each business. Each operator can operate according to the goals set by himself, and the autonomy of management is greater. Everyone is an operator, truly breaking the mode of operation of the big pot and liberating the management.

 

The advantages of the small accounting unit are: the accounting unit is small, the operation is flexible, easy to manage, and convenient for accounting. The operator can experience the pleasure of self-management while operating on a large platform. It can work more and more, and can maximize the performance of personal management. .

 

Sixth, authorized operation, liberate the boss

 

Authorized operation is the main body of the company to decentralize the independent accounting business unit, through the signing of relevant management, sales, technology and other aspects of the contract, so that operators get some management, management control authority.

 

After authorization to operate, enterprises can downplay administrative management to save administrative costs, strengthen management and improve efficiency. The boss's strongest and best situation will be twenty or thirty years. People will be old and the strongest will have a weak time. If a company wants to prosper, it must give others opportunities, make everyone strong, and the company's operators are all powerful, then the company is the most powerful.

 

Defining the subject of property rights and management rights has created conditions for further clearing the boundaries of creditor's rights. Authorization, distribution of money, and training of management personnel are the further liberation of management rights. The boss's mind is to achieve others, to benefit his spirit, to let others make a career, and to let others earn money in business.

 

Adjust the organizational structure of the enterprise, optimize the internal resource allocation, and create conditions for economies of scale. Liberating management rights means liberating the boss himself, not setting a barrier for himself, handing over the innovation of development and business model to the team, handing over the responsibility to the team, integrating the talent resources, making the marketing process, dare to divide the money, and also pay dividends, of course. Also dare to share.

 

The liberation of management rights is to liberate the boss, the old model boss is often the biggest marketer, likes to manage marketing, likes to do marketing. On the surface, it is to give employees an example. In fact, they are afraid of losing customers, fearing that employees will take away customers, and thus personally cultivate their feelings with customers, resulting in a phenomenon that must be done.

 

The more the boss participates in marketing management, the slower the marketing platform is created, the marketing of these things, to the well-trained business to do, for them to design mechanisms to activate their dreams, such a team is invincible.

 

Authorized management, the advantage of liberating the boss is: the boss puts down the heavy burden and gives it to a thousand people to pick, authorize and put down the burden is the same, is the process of the boss self-cultivation, but also the time to truly verify the self-power. When you think about vacationing at the seaside, the corporate team is full of power. This situation must be socializing the enterprise, not the corporate boss.

 

Seven, everyone will settle accounts and create high profits

 

Everyone will account for each manager to think, make decisions, act like the boss, use the same cost, sales are getting higher and higher; to achieve the same sales, the cost is getting lower and lower.

 

Accounting is to serve the profit, everyone will be accounted for from the vitality of the business unit, focusing on the overall promotion of the company to deal with rapid market price changes, control of profit margins. Everyone involved in the business must have this account in mind, and will be profitable after the account is settled.

 

Analysis can reduce the number of people by 20%, whether 50% of the work is not saturated, the lack of system execution, the waste of materials and supplies is at least 2 points of profit, only the hands and feet of employees, the brain of employees Peace and mind have not been effectively developed, this is not everyone will be accounted for.

 

Everyone will settle accounts by tying the profit and personal interests of the operators to the sales performance, so that the operators know what they want to do. One person will not be able to settle accounts. If a group of people will settle accounts, everyone will create higher profits for themselves. Promote the rapid development of the company.

 

Like the old-fashioned train, the traditional concept of 80 km / h, the entire train is a power system; everyone will account, like the high-speed rail train, 300 km / h innovative concept can fly on the high railway, each car has a power system. The power source is driven by the interests, the tradition is for the company, the working attitude, the people are overstaffed, and the work is not effective. The big pot rice cannot objectively evaluate the contribution and results of the operators.

 

Every operator cares about profits, and everyone's centripetal force is to serve the center of profit, and each business unit creates higher profits. The company can innovate and continue to develop.

 

Everyone will calculate the benefits: it can encourage every operator of the company to think about how to run the product, how to manage itself, truly enjoy the feeling of splitting the farm to the household, consciously master the business, clearly understand the market, cost, cost and profit, and reduce losses. risk.

 

Eight, cultivate business talents consistent with the boss's philosophy

 

The operator is in line with the boss's management philosophy and can fully implement the boss's ideas, decisions and systems. It is not enough to have a heart with the boss. You must have higher ability and quality. Otherwise, the boss will not do well.

 

When the concept of the operator is not consistent with the concept advocated by the company.

 

First, we must always organize business managers to learn the company philosophy. The business philosophy is the theoretical and practical basis for the company's business development. By continuously learning the company's business philosophy, raising awareness, achieving unity in thinking, and making everyone's goals consistent.

 

The second is to change through business school training. Every year, we will learn and train new talents. Learning is not only about learning business methods, various professional skills, but also fostering emotional communication and communication with the majority of operators, reducing the gap to reach a consensus, and narrowing down the management from different levels. The gap with the boss concept.

 

The third is to let business managers participate in the company's cultural construction. Through the participation of all members in the company's cultural activities, all members of the company have a common value, learn to care for people, respect people, understand people and trust people. The formation of corporate group consciousness has a consistent goal of struggle, forming a centripetal force and becoming a combative whole.

 

To cultivate business talents that are consistent with the boss's philosophy, enterprise development has a centripetal force and cohesiveness.

 

Cultivating “loyal employees” is the foundation of cohesive strength. Only when the vision of the company and the employees are unified, the employees will be loyal to the company from the heart and loyal to the development of the company. Realize the participation of all employees in the business philosophy.

 

The purpose of small business operations is to enhance the core competitiveness of the business. The core competitiveness has left partners and shareholders, and the internal power resource effect cannot be effectively integrated and amplified. Let employees be loyal to customers. First, the boss must be loyal to the employees, so that the operators are willing to serve customers and create value for the company. The enterprise is also a "person". It is composed of many individuals. It is necessary to be grateful to everyone who cares about us, including loyal customers and peers who have a competitive relationship with the business. It is with them that the company will continue to develop. .

 

The enterprise has a group of business talents that are consistent with the boss's business philosophy: the ability to fully promote and implement the boss's ideas, decisions, and systems, and better achieve the company's strategic goals.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

18927703978
erweima

WeChat SERVICE

xianglong

Website

xianglong

Service Hotline

0757-85410333

Working day 9:00-18:00

Links:

COPYRIGHT FOSHAN NANHAI XIANGLONG METAL CO.,LTD  版权所有 粤ICP备14056176号-1  POEWRED BY 300.cn

语言选择:
翔隆金属
翔隆金属
翔隆金属
1

1

翔隆金属

翔隆金属

翔隆金属

翔隆金属

/
经营理念

关于我们

About us

全部分类

经营理念

  • 分类:关于翔隆
  • 发布时间:2019-08-05 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

翔隆集团经营理念,是经过10年经营改革实践,在共创、共享、共赢基础上提出的新经营理念,旨在构建今后20年的未来发展,建立规范、透明、科学、完善的与时俱进的现代企业制度,建立新的经营体制,围绕质量、创新和服务,打造品牌核心竞争力,实现有盈利的可持续增长。

 

一、把大企业化小,同时具备规模和灵活高效

把企业化小不是简单的把企业做小,是将公司分拆成多个独立核算单元,用小单元开展经营。

企业成长到一定规模以后,会遇到对管理鞭长莫及的情况。如果还要坚持旧的中央集权模式管理,势必会触发“大企业病”:招工难、管理难、人浮于事、腐败、出工不出力、浪费等现象,造成经营成本高,导致企业的衰落。

化小经营体制是从管理到经营的转变,解放经营权过于集中的问题,让经营权操控在每一位经营者手上,自觉做到“五加二,白加黑”地工作。

公司是一个平台,独立经营使每一个经营者有灵活的经营空间,同时公司具备规模和灵活性,既是经营者又是管理者,两方面能达到高效目的。

化小经营好处是:能解放经营权,简化管理,降低管理成本,提高经营者积极性,使经营变得灵活又高效。

 

二、通过独立核算,老板容易把企业看清看透

独立核算是公司与部门之间的绩效数据管理模式,运用大数据对经营单元进行管理,让运营单元在可控范围内开展经营。

独立核算是每一个经营单元的独立核算,不是法人的独立核算。独立经营单元核算,每个经营单元财务往来盈亏透明度高,分层经营管理老板更易看清看透经营状况。小单元财务独立核算,运用大数据系统监控每笔数的收支,指导经营防范经营风险性。

经营单元独立核算明细化,经营者能看得清清楚楚。使经营者知道哪些能做?哪些不能做?哪些该调整经营方式了,大数据在系统内设置经营利润红线,容易梳理经营存在的问题,快速寻找解决方案。

部门独立核算好处是:能化小经营风险,老板们通过大数据系统都能看清自己的经营利润空间,月度、季度经营是亏是盈能及时把控。

 

三、全员做“老板”,把管理做简单

在公司大平台下,按公司经营机制,每个人有机会在独立核算单元内自我做经营或组队经营,自己做“老板”。

大众创业,万众创新,是推动全员做老板的初衷。企业的发展要创新,创造更高利润,需要具有“老板”意识的员工和经营者。

首先要培训。让全员都成为“老板”,前提是对新加入公司的经营人才,通过公司商学院不同经营类目营销的学习,一系列经营技能培训。

其次要实践提升。实践是检验经营能力的标准,公司对有梦想优异经营者分别放到人才孵化中心,经过不同类目的经营实践、业绩考核,使经营者达到公司定制的标准,成长为真正的合格经营人才。

最后成为合作者。当经营者达到公司定制的标准后就可以成为公司股东,股东的收益不是单纯的工资,是利润、是分红。经营者可以真正体验到当家作主的主人翁身份。

在公司经营能实现自己的追求和价值,让有众多拥抱梦想的年轻人在公司大平台下都可以自己做“老板”。

实现全员做“老板”,企业的管理模式从行政管理模式转变为经营管理模式,从而大大减少了一系列管理费用。使经营者既经营又管理,管理就能简单化。

全员做“老板”好处是:转变经营者心态,改变了运营模式。在公司大平台下能拥有自己的经营管理权,只要想做老板,参与经营者都能达成自己愿望,从打工心态,变成老板心态,我为自己做,自我管理,就能把经营管理做好,一个人渴望成功,管理就能做简单。

 

四、内部市场化,人人成为经营者

内部市场化是拆除集团公司内部经营围墙,使内部每个经营者互为客户,经营者利用各自的优势资源通过内部传递不断复制、放大,通过市场化经营提高效益。

未实行内部市场化前,由于靠行政命令干预得多,生产经营常常表现出压力传递不均、内部梗塞、出勤不出力、浪费材料、浪费时间、缺乏忠诚度,甚至拨一拨,转一转的现象。一些部门自我求生存、求发展的意识比较淡薄,内因爆发力发挥不足。同时,由于责权利统一不够,造成管理中制约不严的现象,内部市场化就能很好地解决上面的问题。

内部市场化后,人人成为经营者。经营的地位变了,其承担的义务与过去不同了,经营者之间真正形成了等价交换。在公司内部每个人手上都有资源,内部商品信息,价格,结算优势集中,同时经营者自己能快速对接到外部市场。减少了运营的请示、报告,审批、执行等很多程序。市场经济,时间就是金钱,内部、上下,打通了经营渠道,为生意成交提供了时间和空间,同时运用经济杠杆调整和规范经营单元的经济往来关系。

当人人成为经营者后,公司内部运营从管理模式达到经营管理模式转变,堵塞漏洞,从内部挖掘潜力,使内外经营均衡发展。

内部市场化好处是:公司内外扩展了经营空间,经营者真正能按市场价格导向经营,内部经营通过适当的竞争可以激发大家的斗志。

 

五、化小核算单元,打破大锅饭

化小核算单元就是分离出众多的独立核算部门和独立核算单元,用小部门核算分别对接市场。

未化小核算经营前是大集体管理经营,管理费用、经营费用很高,很难分清责任,绩效难算,最后亏盈都是公司的,分配机制不完善,效益低下。

化小核算经营是改变经营机制,是分田到户,实行多劳多得的原则。以小部门为核算单元,经营部门直接与市场挂钩的核算,实行独立的收入与支出的核算,业务盈利或亏损,变得相当清晰。运用“利益驱动”和“利益约束”的经济杠杆, 以“分灶吃饭”为基本的运作方式,打破一盘数大锅饭的经营模式。

经营单元化小后经营者对每一笔生意,有多少利润看得清楚。每个经营者都可以按自己设定的目标经营,经营的自主性更大,每个人都是一个经营者,真正打破大锅饭运作模式,解放经营力。

化小核算单元好处是:核算单元小,经营灵活、易于管理,方便核算,经营者能体验在大平台经营又能体验到自我经营的乐趣,可以多劳多得,能最大限度施展个人经营管理能力。

 

六、授权经营,解放老板

授权经营是公司主体对独立核算经营单元放权,通过签订有关管理、销售、技术等方面的合约,使经营者获得企业某种经营、管理控制权限。

授权经营后,企业可以淡化行政管理节省行政管理费用,强化经营管理提高效益。老板最强、最好的光景也就二三十年,人都会老的,最强的人也会有走弱势时候。企业要长盛不衰,就要给别人机会,让众人强大,公司经营者个个都是强大的,那么公司是最强大的。

明确产权、经营管理权的主体,为进一步划清债权边界创造了条件。授权、分钱、培养经营人才,是对经营权的进一步解放。老板的胸怀是要成就别人,有利他精神,敢于让别人做出事业来,让别人在经营中能赚到钱。

调整企业组织结构,优化内部的资源配置,为实现规模经济造条件。解放经营管理权就是解放老板自己,不为自己设障,把开发与商业模式的创新交给团队,把责任交给团队,整合人才资源,做到营销流程化,敢分钱,也分红,当然也敢分享。

经营权的解放是解放老板,旧模式老板往往是最大的营销员,喜欢管营销,喜欢做营销。表面上是为了给员工做榜样,其实是怕失去客户,怕员工带走客户,从而亲自与客户培养感情,造成了事必亲为的现象。

老板在营销管理上参与越多,营销平台的打造越慢,让营销这些事,交给训练有素的业务去做,为他们设计机制激活他们的梦想,这样的团队战无不胜。

授权经营,解放老板好处是:老板把千斤重担放下,分给了一千人去挑,授权和放下担子是一样的,是老板自我修为的过程,也是真正验证自我实力之时。想一想在海边渡假时,企业团队动力十足,这样的局面,一定是把企业社会化了,而不是企业老板化了。

 

七、人人会算账,创造高利润

人人会算账是让每个经营管理者都像老板一样思考、决策、行动,用相同的成本,销售额却越来越高;做到相同的销售额,费用却越来越低。

算账是为利润服务,人人会算账要从解决经营单元的活力着手,着眼于从整体上推动公司来应对快速市场价格变化,把控有利润空间。参与经营者每个人心目中都要有本账,会算账才会有利润。

分析下是否可以减少20%人员,是否50%的工作是不饱和的 ,制度执行力不足造成材料和供应品的浪费至少是2个点的利润,只用了员工的手和脚,员工的脑和心根本没有得到有效的开发,这不是人人会算账。

人人会算账是把经营者利润、个人利益捆绑在销售业绩上,让经营者都知道自己要怎样做,一个人会算账不行,要一群人都会算账,大家就为自己创造更高的利润,推动公司的高速发展。

像老式火车,80公里/小时传统理念,整个火车就一个动力系统;人人会算账,像高铁动车,300公里/小时创新的理念能在高铁道上飞,每节车厢都有动力系统。动力来源利益驱动,传统为公司而干,打工心态,人浮于事,出工不出力,大锅饭是无法客观评价经营者贡献和结果。

每个经营者都关心利润,大家的向心力就是服务好利润这个中心,每个经营单元创造了更高利润。公司就能创新持续发展。

人人会算账好处是:能促使公司每一个经营者思考如何经营产品,如何经营自己,真正享受到分田到户的感觉,自觉精通经营之道,清楚市场、成本、费用及利润,减少亏损风险。

 

八、培养跟老板理念一致的经营人才

经营者跟老板经营管理理念一致,能完整地执行好老板的理念、决策以及制度。仅仅和老板一条心是不够的,还要具备较高的能力和素质,否则老板交给你的事做不好。

当经营者理念与公司倡导的理念不是一致的时候。

一是要经常组织经营管理者学习公司理念。经营理念是公司经营发展的理论实践基础、通过不断学习公司经营理念,提高认识,在思想上达到统一,使大家目标一致。

二是通过商学院培训来改变。每年度对新加入人才组织学习培训,学习不仅仅是学习经营方法,各种专业技能,还要培养与广大经营者的情感沟通与交流,减少差距达成共识,从不同层面一步一步缩小经营管理者与老板理念差距。

三是让经营管理者参与公司文化建设。通过全员参与公司文化活动,使公司的全体成员有共同的价值观念,学会关心人、尊重人、理解人和信任人。公司团体意识的形成,有一致的奋斗目标,形成向心力,成为一个具有战斗力的整体。

培养跟老板理念一致的经营人才,企业发展才有向心力、凝聚力。

培育“忠诚员工”是凝聚力量的基础。只有企业和员工的愿景相统一,员工才会从发自内心忠诚企业,为企业发展竭忠尽智。实现全体员工共同参与经营理念。

企业化小经营的目的是提升经营核心竞争力。核心竞争力离开了合作伙伴、股东,内在动力资源效应是无法有效整合放大。让员工忠诚于顾客,首先老板要忠诚于员工,使经营者心甘情愿为顾客服务,为企业创造价值。企业也是一个“人”,只是由很多个人组成,要感恩每一个关心我们的人,包括忠实的客户,以及在业务上有竞争关系的同行,正是有了他们,企业才会得到不断的发展。

企业有一群跟老板经营理念一致的经营人才好处是:能完整地推广、执行好老板的理念、决策以及制度,能更好地实现企业的战略目标。

 

 

 

扫二维码用手机看

18927703978
二维码

微信服务号二维码

翔隆金属

官网网站二维码

翔隆金属

服务热线

0757-85410333

工作日 9:00-18:00

友情链接:翔隆金属     翔隆金属     翔隆金属     翔隆金属     翔隆金属     翔隆金属

佛山市南海翔隆金属有限公司  版权所有 粤ICP备 123456789号  网站建设 中企动力 珠海