Language Choice:
xianglong
xianglong
xianglong
banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

banner

/
Corporate vision

About Xianglong

All categories

Corporate vision

Description:
Description:
Information

Xianglong Group Vision

Vision is dream, mission is career, and value is morality.

 

1. Where are we going?

As a development platform for the company, Xianglong Group hopes that you will not only come to work in Xianglong. I hope that you will bring your dreams. Xianglong is a place to incubate talents, train the boss, and create shareholders. I hope that you have ideals and ambitions. With the dream of flying young people, Xianglong needs fresh blood, and the development of Peng's development. If you make money as the ultimate goal of the company, then every employee will consider how to make money, and the company will have various problems. But if you take your dreams as a goal and make money as a result, then Xianglong Group can become a great company.

Second, what is our future?

What will happen to Xianglong Group in the next five years, ten years and twenty years? It’s not that my performance is about 20% next year. It’s not a vision. It’s just a small goal. Our dream is that after 20 years, Xianglong Group has more than 100 cooperative enterprises, more than 500 cooperatives, and more than 1,000 cooperative shareholders. Online and offline have perfect product production, marketing channels, reasonable products and innovative structure. Xianglong Group is a mission-oriented organization.

Second, what is the goal?

Establish the values ​​of Xiang Group. Our performance and values ​​are assessed together. Year-end awards and promotions are linked to values. Your performance is good, your values ​​are not good, and you cannot be promoted. You love the company. You can't do it because you help others and your performance is not finished. Only these two are done. We will have a whole set of assessment mechanisms. In the future, the company will establish a lot of systems, and the system is to strengthen the culture. The system emphasizes mission, vision, and values. If you do well, your system can be much less, because everyone knows that this thing doesn't need to be said, and everyone will definitely not commit it.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

18927703978
erweima

WeChat SERVICE

xianglong

Website

xianglong

Service Hotline

0757-85410333

Working day 9:00-18:00

Links:

COPYRIGHT FOSHAN NANHAI XIANGLONG METAL CO.,LTD  版权所有 粤ICP备14056176号-1  POEWRED BY 300.cn

语言选择:
翔隆金属
翔隆金属
翔隆金属
1

1

翔隆金属

翔隆金属

翔隆金属

翔隆金属

/
企业愿景

关于我们

About us

全部分类

企业愿景

  • 分类:关于翔隆
  • 发布时间:2019-08-05 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

翔隆集团愿景

愿景就是梦想,使命就是职业,价值观就是道德

一、我们要到哪里去?
翔隆集团作为企业一个发展平台,希望你来翔隆不只是来打工,希望你带着梦想来,翔隆是孵化人才,培养老板,成造股东的地方,期待你是有理想,有抱负,带着梦想翔飞年青人,翔隆需要的是新鲜的血液,注入的彭湃发展动力,如果把赚钱当做企业的最终目标,那么每个员工都会考虑自己如何赚钱,企业就会出现各种问题,但是如果把梦想当成目标,赚钱当成结果,那么翔隆集团才可能成为一家伟大的企业,
二、、我们未来是什么样的?
翔隆集团未来五年、十年、二十年会怎么样?不是说我明年业绩涨个20%大概差不多了,这不是愿景,这只是一个小目标。我们梦想是,二十年后翔隆集团,有100家以上合作的企业,500个以上的合作都者 ,1000个以上的合作股东。线上线下有完善产品生产、营销渠道,合理的产品及创新结构,翔隆集团是一个有使命感的组织。
二、目标是什么?
建立翔集团价值观。我们的业绩和价值观是一起考核的。每年的年终奖、晋升都要和价值观挂钩。你业绩好,价值观不行,是不能被晋升的。你热爱公司,你因为帮助别人,自己业绩没有完成,那也不行。只有这两个都做好了才行。我们会有一整套考核机制。以后公司要建立很多制度,制度是来强化文化的。制度是强调使命、愿景、价值观。如果你做得好,你的制度可以少很多,因为大家知道这东西不用讲,大家肯定不会犯。 

扫二维码用手机看

18927703978
二维码

微信服务号二维码

翔隆金属

官网网站二维码

翔隆金属

服务热线

0757-85410333

工作日 9:00-18:00

友情链接:翔隆金属     翔隆金属     翔隆金属     翔隆金属     翔隆金属     翔隆金属

佛山市南海翔隆金属有限公司  版权所有 粤ICP备 123456789号  网站建设 中企动力 珠海